Co-opted Members

The following were co-opted as members of the Executive Committee for the year 2017–2018
1. Mr. Balkrishan Gupta - Advance Glass Works, Firozabad
2. Mr. Sanjay Somany - HNG & Ind. Ltd., Bahadurgarh
3. Mr. Pradeep Kumar Gupta - Om Glass Works Pvt. Ltd.
4. Mr. P.K. Kheruka - Borosil Glass Works Ltd.
5. Mr. Mukul Somany, HNG & Ind. Ltd., Kolkata
6. Mr. SC Bansal, Adarsh Kanch Udyog, Firozabad
7. Mr. Subhash Tyagi, Gold Plus Group, New Delhi

Website designed by Reflections Media