Public holidays 2017

The AIGMF office will be closed on:           

26 January (Thursday)

Republic Day

24 February (Friday)

Maha Shivaratri

13 March (Monday)

Holi

04 April (Tuesday)

Ram Navami

09April (Sunday)

Mahavir Jayanti

14 April (Friday)

Good Friday

10 May (Wednesday)

Budha Purnima

26 June (Monday) Idu’l Fitr

Idu’l Fitr

15 August (Tuesday)

Independence day/ Janmashtami

02 September (Saturday)

Id-ul- Zuha (Bakrid)

30 September (Saturday)

Dussehra

01 October (Sunday)

Muharram

02 October (Monday)

Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday

19 October(Thursday)

Diwali (Deepavali)

21 October (Saturday)

Bhai Dooj

04 November (Saturday)

Guru Nanak’s Birthday

02 December (Saturday)

Milad-Un- Nabi or Id-E- Milad

25 December (Monday)

Christmas Day




 
Website designed by Reflections Media