Public holidays 2018

The AIGMF office will be closed on:           

26 January (Friday)

Republic Day

14 February (Wednesday)

Maha Shivaratri

02 March (Friday)

Holi

29 March (Thursday)

Mahavir Jayanti

30 March (Friday)

Good Friday

30th April (Monday)

Budha Purnima

16 June (Saturday)

Idu’l Fitr

15 August (Wednesday)

Independence day

22nd August (Wednesday)

Id-ul- Zuha (Bakrid)

03rd September (Monday)

Janmashtami

21 September (Friday)

Muharram

02 October (Tuesday)

Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday

19 October (Friday)

Dussehra

07 November (Wednesday)

Diwali (Deepavali)

09 November (Friday)

Bhai Dooj

21 November (Wednesday)

Milad-Un- Nabi or Id-E- Milad

23 November (Friday)

Guru Nanak’s Birthday

25 December (Tuesday)

Christmas Day




 
Website designed by Reflections Media