Public holidays 2019

The AIGMF office will be closed on:           

26th January (Saturday)

Republic Day

04th March (Monday)

Maha Shivaratri

21st March (Thursday)

Holi

17th April (Wednesday)

Mahavir Jayanti

19th April (Friday)

Good Friday

18th May (Saturday)

Budha Purnima

05th June (Wednesday)

Idu’l Fitr

12th August (Monday)

Id-ul- Zuha (Bakrid)

15 August (Thursday)

Independence day

24th August (Saturday)

Janmashtami

10 September (Tuesday)

Muharram

02 October (Wednesday)

Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday

08th October (Tuesday)

Dussehra

27th October (Sunday)

Diwali (Deepavali)

29th October (Tuesday)

Bhai Dooj

10th November (Sunday)

Milad-Un- Nabi or Id-E- Milad

12th November (Tuesday)

Guru Nanak’s Birthday

25 December (Wednesday)

Christmas Day




 
Website designed by Reflections Media